Board of Directors

Solvent Network Board of Directors

Norm Rentz

Norm Rentz, Chairman of the Board

nrentz4791@gmail.com | 864.918.1264
Trustee, Cannon Memorial Hospital Foundation
148 Queens Ct., Pickens, SC 29671

Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey, Vice Chairman of the Board

bbailey@tidelandshealth.org | 843.527.7100
President/CEO, Tidelands Health
606 Black River Road, Georgetown, SC 29440

John Miller

John Miller, Treasurer of the Board

john.miller@anmedhealth.org | 864.512.4568
Board Member, AnMed Health
1205 Briarwood St., Anderson, SC 29621

Stacy Collier

Stacy Collier

collier@kershawhealth.org | 803.713.6353
CNO, Kershaw Health
1315 Roberts St., Camden, SC 29020

Tom Dandridge

Tom Dandridge

Turk016469@gmail.com | 803.747.1469
Retired
PO BOX 2744, Orangeburg, SC 29116

Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

Anthony.Jackson@rsfh.com | 843.402.1005
CEO Acute Care Division & VP, Roper St. Francis Healthcare
2095 Henry Tecklenburg Dr., Charleston, SC 29414

Sharon Poston

Sharon Poston

sposton@wmbgrh.com | 843.355.0151
CEO, Williamsburg Regional Hospital
500 Nelson Boulevard, Kingstree, SC 29556

Carlos Milanes

Carlos Milanes

cmilanes@myech.org | 803.637.1150
CEO, Edgefield County Healthcare
300 Ridge Medical Plaza, Edgefield, SC 29824

Jeff White

jlwhite338@gmail.com | 843.521.7783
Retired
338 Cottage Farm Rd., Beaufort, SC 29902

Our Partners

Delivering ready-to-deploy products and services to meet your needs.

Contact Us

Find out how our endorsed partners can help solve your pain points.