Board of Directors

Solvent Network Board of Directors

Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey

bbailey@tidelandshealth.org | 843.527.7100
President/CEO, Tidelands Health
606 Black River Road, Georgetown, SC 29440

Stacy Collier

Stacy Collier

collier@kershawhealth.org | 803.713.6353
CNO, MUSC Kershaw Medical Center
1315 Roberts St., Camden, SC 29020

Timothy Evans

tim.evans@selfregional.org | 864.725.4248

Senior Vice President/CFO, Self Regional Healthcare
1325 Spring St, Greenwood, SC 29646

Lisa Goodlett

goodlettl@musc.edu | 843.792.4775

CFO, MUSC Medical Center
171 Ashley Ave, Charleston, SC 29425

Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

Anthony.Jackson@rsfh.com | 843.402.1005
Senior VP & COO, Roper St. Francis Healthcare
2095 Henry Tecklenburg Dr., Charleston, SC 29414

Carlos Milanes

Carlos Milanes

cmilanes@myech.org | 803.637.1150
CEO, Edgefield County Healthcare
300 Ridge Medical Plaza, Edgefield, SC 29824

John Miller

(Emeritus, Board Treasurer)
john.miller@anmedhealth.org | 864.512.4568
Board Member, AnMed Health

David Omura

David.Omura@va.gov | 803.776.4000
Director/CEO, Columbia VA Health Care System
6439 Garners Ferry Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

Chad Richard

chad.richard@prismahealth.org | 864.455.0156
Vice President of Supply Chain, Prisma Health
1071 Holland Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681

Roger Sipe

rlsipe@lexhealth.org | 803.936.4160
Senior Vice President of Operations, Lexington Medical Center
2720 Sunset Blvd, West Columbia, SC 29169

Our Partners

Delivering ready-to-deploy products and services to meet your needs.

Contact Us

Find out how our endorsed partners can help solve your pain points.

Important information about COVID-19 from Solvent Networks