Board of Directors

Solvent Network Board of Directors

Bruce Bailey

Bruce Bailey

bbailey@tidelandshealth.org | 843.527.7100
President/CEO, Tidelands Health
606 Black River Road, Georgetown, SC 29440

Stacy Collier

Stacy Collier

collier@kershawhealth.org | 803.713.6353
CNO, Kershaw Health
1315 Roberts St., Camden, SC 29020

Tom Dandridge

Tom Dandridge

Turk016469@gmail.com | 803.747.1469
Retired
PO BOX 2744, Orangeburg, SC 29116

Timothy Evans

tim.evans@selfregional.org | 864.725.4248

Senior Vice President/CFO, Self Regional Healthcare
1325 Spring St, Greenwood, SC 29646

Lisa Goodlett

goodlettl@musc.edu | 843.792.4775

CFO, MUSC Medical Center
171 Ashley Ave, Charleston, SC 29425

Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

Anthony.Jackson@rsfh.com | 843.402.1005
CEO Acute Care Division & VP, Roper St. Francis Healthcare
2095 Henry Tecklenburg Dr., Charleston, SC 29414

Carlos Milanes

Carlos Milanes

cmilanes@myech.org | 803.637.1150
CEO, Edgefield County Healthcare
300 Ridge Medical Plaza, Edgefield, SC 29824

David Omura

David.Omura@va.gov | 803.776.4000

Director/CEO, Columbia VA Health Care System
6439 Garners Ferry Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

Norm Rentz

Norm Rentz

nrentz4791@gmail.com | 864.918.1264
Trustee, Cannon Memorial Hospital Foundation
148 Queens Ct., Pickens, SC 29671

Our Partners

Delivering ready-to-deploy products and services to meet your needs.

Contact Us

Find out how our endorsed partners can help solve your pain points.

Important information about COVID-19 from Solvent Networks